Search and Destroy

Periodically, when checking my spam folder (like, when I’ve been on vacation or otherwise not checked email for a long period of time several hours days), I find myself reading the subject lines.  You know, just to make sure some desperately important plea for money email didn’t get swished into the wrong folder by mistake.   Hey, it’s happened.

Today, I found one of the more amusing subject lines I’ve seen in a long time.  And I quote:

Sorry, buddy.  Not if I react and destroy you first.

Leave a Reply

