I Usually Forget My Own Birthday, Too

Today’s my blogoversary!  MotherMe’s been a real, live blog for two years now.  I possibly have a month’s worth of posts in that entire time period, but that’s not important here.

Even though I’m quite lame about keeping up with posts (and you should know, dear reader, that it’s never out of laziness – oh, no!  Friends, I only post when I think there is something worthy of your precious time.  Yes.  That’s it.), I do have to say I love this little blog so.   Thanks to the blogiverse, there are a ton of people I have grown quite fond of, people I would never otherwise have met.

And 99% of them live in New Zealand.  🙂

7 thoughts on “I Usually Forget My Own Birthday, Too

  1. WOOT! from the teeny tiny Canadian percentage. BTW, my daughter has a work placement in New Zealand mid-March to mid-April. Anybody want to host a 22 year old starving student? *smile*

Leave a Reply

