Non Prolifico

I know, I know.  I’ve been a bad blogger lately.  No posts here in weeks, you say?  Yup.  You’d be right.

I have my excuses, of course.  In all honesty, my computer has hardly been on the last few days.  Between my recent knitting addiction and the last of the Harry Potter books, who’s had time for idle blogging?  Do you have any idea how long it takes to read 759 pages??   Or to figure out how to tell a knit stitch from a purl?

Those of you who know me in real life will understand that this lack of interneticity is bizarre behavior.  The last time I was offline for more than a few days, it involved a heavy backpack and 50 miles of the North Country Scenic Trail.

But here it is, a smarmy little post just to prove that I’m still around.

Nyah.

One thought on “Non Prolifico

Leave a Reply

