Consistency

I was noticing my progressive little Blogroll over there. (Go ahead. Take a minute and look at it. Marvel at it. Drool a little, if you like. I’ll wait.)

Done? Okay, then. Isn’t that a nice little list? Doesn’t it just smack of smart, socially-responsibleness, especially in the food department? I feel organic just reading my little Blogroll. I love knowing that I’m In The Know when it comes to food: fairly traded food, shade-grown organic food, humanely pastured, grass-fed food. Sustainable food. Food with not too many Food Miles on it. Raw, whole, unprocessed, simple, slow, old, wonderful food. I’m all about that.

So, then, why did I get a hamburger at the drive-thru yesterday?

Bleah.

Leave a Reply

